Edgerton Branch

Lego Club - 1st & 2nd Grade

The Edgerton Branch Library holds Lego Club on Wednesdays from 3:15 to 4:00 pm for designated age groups. 1st and 2nd graders will meet on March 8.  Legos will be provided by the library. Children will not be able to leave the library until a parent comes inside to pick them up.  The Edgerton Branch Library is located at 319 North Michigan Street. For more information, contact Shanea Herman at 419-298-3230.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:15pm

Adult Coloring Class

Attend Adult Coloring Classes at the Edgerton Branch Library on Mondays, March 6 & 20 from 6:00 to 7:00 pm. Pictures and coloring utensils will be provided, but attendees are welcome to bring their own. Refreshments will be served. Come and relax at the library while coloring!  The Edgerton Branch Library is located at 319 North Michigan Avenue.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:00pm

Bingo for Books

“Bingo for Books” will be held at the library on Friday, March 31 from 3:30 - 4:30 pm . Winners who get a Bingo get to choose a free book! This event is open to ages 7 through 13 years old, and is limited to 20 participants. Refreshments will be provided. The Edgerton Branch Library is located at 319 North Michigan Avenue. To learn more, call the library at 419-298-3230.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 3:30pm

Open Horizons Book Club

Join us for great discussions of interesting and exciting books.  Meetings are on the 1st Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. Books are provided by the library, so come and share your thoughts and ideas! For more information, or if you are interested in joining, please contact Shanea Herman at the Edgerton Branch Library (419.298.3230).  See this year's reading list.

 
Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Edgerton Branch