All Booked Up

Date: 
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 10:00am

Join us on the 4th Monday of each month at 10:00 a.m at the West Unity Branch Library to discuss a new book. At each meeting you will be able to check out next month's book.  If you would like more information please contact the library at 419-924-5237. See this year's reading list.

Events & Programs--Locations: