Murder By the Book

Date: 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:30pm

Do you love a mystery?  Do you wish to gather together with others who share your passion for this exciting literary genre?  Join our mystery book club discussion group, sponsored by the Williams County Public Library and led by Pam Lash, in Bryan at the Harmon Room in the Local History and Genealogy Center from 6:30 - 7:30 p.m. We meet monthly on the 2nd Thursday of the month.  The Local History Center is located on the corner of Main and High Streets.  See this year's reading list.

Events & Programs--Locations: